Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - English

Listing of all Departmental Student Governments

Official listing of all departmental student governments at the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin.

All departmental student governments listed here are members of the Student Governments Assembly. Only the respective student governments are responsible for the contents linked or referred to from this page!

Charité - Berlin University Medicine:




Faculty of Law:





Faculty of Life Sciences





Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences:




Faculty of Arts and Humanities I:


Faculty of Arts and Humanities II:





Faculty of Cultural, Social und Educational Sciences:





Faculty of Theology:





Faculty of Economics and Business Administration:











Contact and Responsibility:



This listing is maintained by the Board for Student Governments Coordination of the Referent_innenrat (General Students' Committee of the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin). For additions and corrections please notify fako(a)